Gallow Field Road
Foxton
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 7QZ

Telephone: 01858 545 328

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

 

School Open

Wednesday morning 25th August 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 30th August 2021

Mid-Term Break

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes

Friday evening 17th December 2021

   

Spring Term

 

School Open

Tuesday morning 4th January 2022

Mid-Term Break

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes

Friday evening 8th April 2022

   

Summer Term

 

School Open

Monday morning 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid-Term Break

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes

Friday evening 8th July 2022

 

Academic Year 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term

 

School Open

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Mid-Term Break

Monday 17th to Friday 21st October 2022

School Closes

Friday evening 16th December 2022

   

Spring Term

 

School Open

Tuesday morning 3rd January 2023

Mid-Term Break

Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023

School Closes

Friday evening 31st March 2023

   

Summer Term

 

School Open

Monday morning 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Mid-Term Break

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

School Closes

Wednesday evening 12th July 2023